Join the IIC, either in person in Chicago or Delhi, or virtually from anywhere around the world, to learn about the IIC application process, the Fellowship, and have a chance to ask questions live with an IIC staff member. When possible, an IIC alum or current associate will join the info sessions as well! Sessions taking place at noon will include lunch.

US SESSIONS

INFO SESSIONS & LUNCH AND LEARNS | CHICAGO TIME

 

Monday, October 16, 2017 | 3:00 - 4:00 PM |  Harris School of Public Policy, Room 289B, 1155 E 60th Street, Chicago

 

Friday, November 3, 2017 | 12:00 - 1:00 PM |  Harris School of Public Policy, Room 289B, 1155 E 60th Street, Chicago 

 

Monday, November 13, 2017 | 12:00 - 1:00 PM |  Harris School of Public Policy, Room 289B, 1155 E 60th Street, Chicago

 

Friday, January 5, 2018 | 12:00 - 1:00 PM | Harris School of Public Policy, Room 289B, 1155 E 60th Street, Chicago

 

 

INDIA SESSIONS

INFO SESSIONS | INDIA TIME

 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 | 5:00 - 6:00 PM | The University of Chicago Center in Delhi, DLF Capitol Point Building, Baba Kharak Singh Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi

 

Thursday, January 11, 2018 | 5:00 - 6:00 PM | | The University of Chicago Center in Delhi, DLF Capitol Point Building, Baba Kharak Singh Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi


 

WEBINARS / VIRTUAL INFO SESSIONS

Please note, times are displayed in CST and IST.  

 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 | 8:30 AM Chicago/CST | 7:00 PM India/IST | Virtual Info Session

At the time of the event, access the virtual session online:
https://uchicago.webex.com/uchicago/j.php?MTID=m3d4b50d22206e49c87994eda4055ceaa

 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 | 12:00 PM Chicago/CST | 10:30 PM India/IST | Virtual Info Session

At the time of the event, access the virtual session online:
https://uchicago.webex.com/uchicago/j.php?MTID=m896fa71991b5586f8a980dca3b32b73c

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 | 12:00 PM Chicago/CST | 11:30 PM India/IST | Virtual Info Session

At the time of the event, access the virtual session online:
https://uchicago.webex.com/uchicago/j.php?MTID=m0d5650389cfacf5a0f23c70340b1d959

 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 | 7:30AM Chicago/CST | 7:00 PM India/IST | Virtual Info Session

At the time of the event, access the virtual session online:
https://uchicago.webex.com/uchicago/j.php?MTID=m411c3bf9870566bd7841032b87c289ad

 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 | 8:30 AM Chicago/CST | 8:00 PM India/IST | Virtual Info Session

At the time of the event, access the virtual session online:
https://uchicago.webex.com/uchicago/j.php?MTID=m44a6598afe025b7b5357a571a2cc7a8

 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 | 1:00 PM Chicago/CST | 12:30 AM India/IST | Virtual Info Session

At the time of the event, access the virtual session online:
https://uchicago.webex.com/uchicago/j.php?MTID=m6b56b66c2f215c9bff7d70896a2823b6

 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 | 7:30 AM Chicago/CST | 7:00 PM India/IST | Virtual Info Session

At the time of the event, access the virtual session online:
https://uchicago.webex.com/uchicago/j.php?MTID=m5c94b0decdbe2d684ace4cc50172e0bc

 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 | 12:00 PM Chicago/CST | 11:30 PM India/IST | Virtual Info Session

At the time of the event, access the virtual session online:
https://uchicago.webex.com/uchicago/j.php?MTID=mea8ccece120c15e98f03ad08b6f7af21